My week in pictures…

Interviewing the gameshow contestants.

Waiting impatiently for the gameshow to start.

Goldenbell!

Actors in the "fashion" skit. :)

Proud parents watch as their chefs make bruschetta.

Yes, well, we had fun. But boy, am I glad that’s over!

I leave you with a video of the song that has been permanently lodged in my poor brain for the past couple of months. I think this is one dance routine that, like the Macarena and Saturday Night, I will never, ever forget how to do…

One thought on “My week in pictures…

Leave a Reply

