Thursday

penguins, scissors, ninjago,  don’t speak Korean

glue, computer freeze, ninjago, what does a penguin say anyway

TEACHER I’M DONE

red angry bird yellow angry bird green angry bird

what is wrong with the freaking photocopier now

stay in your seat, don’t eat that crayon, ninjago, this is whaaaaaaat

David is me is push, ninjago, colour the penguins

paper cuttings and glitter spills

ohhhhhhh chu-wa, chu-wa, chu-wa, chu-wa, chu-f***ing-wa,

ummmmmm I don’t think penguins say anything, aren’t you cold

blocks, tears, listen to the teacher

running in the corridor, climbing on the desks, slap, punch, wahhhhhh

who broke the fire extinguisher, fire extinguisher is whaaaaaaat

STOP SHOUTING, angry birds, cold coffee

just colour the penguins

ninjago, must write the weekly plan, John is speak Korean

Internet Effing Explorer

raise your hand, floor sweeping, teacherrrrrrrrrrrrrrr my glue is no

I’m hot I’m cold ninjago I’m tired

just colour the penguins colour the penguins colour the penguins

seaweed soup and fish carcasses, help-uh me, help-uh me

stickers, lesson plans, paperwork, life plans

why must they always shout into the fecking tannoy

teacherrrrrrrrr how do you spell “I”, black angry bird, pigs

Sally is not share pink crayon, penguins are black and white

teacherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

teacherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

headache

COLOUR THE PENGUINS

Kevin and Harry is fight

ninja fecking go

out of coffee

WILL YOU ALL JUST SHUT UP AND COLOUR THE GOD DAMN PENGUINS

penguins

2 thoughts on “Thursday

Leave a Reply

